Our schools

The Community Schools Trust comprises of three schools: The Cumberland Community School, Forest Gate Community School, both in Newham, and Hackney New School in Hackney. Our trust works in partnership with other organisations and is keen to learn from others.

Select a link below to find out more about each school.

Forest Gate Community SchoolForest Gate Community School


The Cumberland SchoolThe Cumberland School


Hackney New SchoolHackney New School